Board of Directors
Elected county board chairpersons and representatives, and mayors and large city councilperson / alderperson comprise 26 of the 36 Bi-State Commissioners. Appointed citizens representing business, business loans, housing, human services, labor, diversity and riverfront planning, make up the 10 non-elected board positions.

John Thodos, Chair
Carol Earnhardt, Vice-Chair
Kim Callaway-Thompson, Secretary
Frank Klipsch, Treasurer

Municipal Representatives

City of Davenport
Frank Klipsch - Mayor
Vacant - Alderman
Jason Gordon - Alderman
Randy Moore - Citizen

City of Rock Island
Dennis Pauley - Mayor
Chuck Austin - Alderman

City of Moline
Scott Raes - Mayor
Vacant - Alderman

City of Bettendorf
Bob Gallagher - Mayor

City of East Moline
John Thodos - Mayor

City of Muscatine
Diana Broderson - Mayor

City of Kewanee
Steve Looney - Mayor

City of Silvis; Villages of Andalusia, Carbon Cliff, Coal Valley, Cordova, Hampton, Hillsdale, Milan, Oak Grove, Port Byron, and Rapids City
Tom Conrad - Mayor, Silvis
Cities of Aledo, Colona, Galva, Geneseo; Villages of Alpha, Andover, Annawan, Atkinson, Cambridge, New Boston, Orion, Sherrard, Viola, Windsor, and Woodhull
Dave Holmes - Mayor, Woodhull
Cities of Blue Grass, Buffalo, Eldridge, Fruitland, LeClaire, Long Grove, McCausland, Princeton, Riverdale, Walcott, West Liberty, and Wilton
Marty O'Boyle - Mayor, Eldridge

County Representatives

Henry County
Roger Gradert, Chair
Dennis Anderson, Member
JoAnne Hillman, Member

Muscatine County
Jeff Sorensen, Chair
Robert Howard, Member

Rock Island County
Ken "Moose" Maranda, Chair
Kim Callaway-Thompson, Member
Scott Terry, Member
Elizabeth Sherwin, Citizen
Scott County
Carol Earnhardt, Member
Diane Holst, Member
Tom Sunderbruch, Member
Jazmin Newton-Butt, Citizen

Program Representatives
Ralph H. Heninger
Nathaniel Lawrence
Rick Schloemer
Bill Stoermer
Jim Tank
Rory Washburn