Board of Directors
Elected county board chairpersons and representatives, and mayors and large city councilperson / alderperson comprise 26 of the 36 Bi-State Commissioners. Appointed citizens representing business, business loans, housing, human services, labor, diversity and riverfront planning, make up the 10 non-elected board positions.

Robert Gallagher, Chair
Kippy Breeden, Vice-Chair
Diana Broderson, Secretary
Richard "Quijas" Brunk, Treasurer

Municipal Representatives

City of Davenport
Mike Matson - Mayor
Rick Dunn - Alderperson
Matt Dohrmann - Alderperson
Randy Moore - Citizen

City of Rock Island
Mike Thoms - Mayor
Dylan Parker - Alderperson

City of Moline
Sangeetha Rayapati - Mayor
Mike Waldron - Alderperson

City of Bettendorf
Robert Gallagher - Mayor

City of East Moline
Reggie Freeman - Mayor

City of Muscatine
Diana Broderson - Mayor

City of Kewanee
Gary Moore - Mayor

City of Silvis; Villages of Andalusia, Carbon Cliff, Coal Valley, Cordova, Hampton, Hillsdale, Milan, Oak Grove, Port Byron, and Rapids City
Duane Dawson - Mayor, Milan
Cities of Aledo, Colona, Galva, Geneseo; Villages of Alpha, Andover, Annawan, Atkinson, Cambridge, Keithsburg, New Boston, Orion, Sherrard, Viola, Windsor, and Woodhull
Dave Holmes - Mayor, Woodhull
Cities of Blue Grass, Buffalo, Eldridge, Fruitland, LeClaire, Long Grove, McCausland, Nichols, Princeton, Riverdale, Walcott, West Liberty, and Wilton
Marty O'Boyle - Mayor, Eldridge

County Representatives

Henry County
Kippy Breeden, Chair
Shawn Kendall, Member
James Thompson, Member

Muscatine County
Santos Saucedo, Chair
Scott Sauer, Member

Rock Island County
Richard "Quijas" Brunk, Chair
Jeff Deppe, Member
Drue Mielke, Member
Elizabeth Sherwin, Citizen
Scott County
Ken Beck, Chair
Brinson Kinzer, Member
John Maxwell, Member
Jazmin Newton, Citizen

Program Representatives
Ralph H. Heninger
Jerry Lack
Nathaniel Lawrence
Marcy Mendenhall
Eileen Roethler
Rick Schloemer
Bill Stoermer